The Sleep Hack Series Know How to Sleep about 3 hours or less

The Sleep Hack Series #00 ‘teaser’ | The Black Sun | Know How to Sleep about 3 hours or less

 

Video Description:
~I was actually using a new software I got called ‘Giffing tool’ to extract some ‘looping gif backgrounds’ for my video presentations… but as I was going about doing that, I got some more ideas and the video you see above is the result from some ‘tests’ I did with respect to the idea I had.

I thought where I was going with the video was something nice so I should upload it to my channel, and to make it relevant to the content I have, I thought “Why not make a teaser for my next series?”

`So in this video I actually indirectly share with all you awesome viewers a ‘philosophy’ that I learnt through Abdul Kalam’s famous quote
“Dream is not that which you see while sleeping, it is something that does not let you sleep.”

I always had lots to do and sleeping always felt like a waste of my time, and when I realized that some people in our beautiful world sleep really really less like 4 hours a day, or 5 hours a day, or 2 hours a day. That got me really interested in the subject.

So I did my research and I experimented on myself. In the process I was in numerous instances in a state where I could go unconscious at any moment and could be transferred to the hospital. (Thank God that didn’t happen!)

So in the span of 5 months of research and self-experimentation, I was able to reduce my sleep need to about 3 hours and 20 minutes a day! (3 hours in the night, and 20 minutes power nap in the afternoon)

So in this series I will be sharing my learning and experiences so that you could increase you ‘sleep quality’ to the point that your ‘sleep quantity’ decreases.

The series will have a proper introduction with some of the topics that would be discussed and the benefits of it et cetera, so don’t
worry about the details of the series.

~Background Music Used:
1) Nemesis by ALBIS
2) & some Natural sounds

~If you wish to subscribe to my youtube channel to stay tuned for upcoming videos in the series, you can subscribe to my channel below!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRau0Ce5XDmkQ31tpd43X8Q?sub_confirmation=1

Know How Chatango Group
http://knowhow-yt.chatango.com/

~You can also check out our previous series called ‘The Ataraxia Series’
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL_WzuA8QoWBtLdmXheeMKd2sJkzoxEgIJ

Leave a Reply

